Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid response! My quite urgent need to have got brandnew car within a week was completely satisfied.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD SERVICE I AM HAPPY TO DEALING
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Cathy with love. I know the team is there to sell cars and the negotiations were challenging but conducted in a very professional and respectful manner. And we had a good few laughs throughout the process. I found the team responsive, positive, knowledgeable and really made sure they had a fully satisfied customer before sealing the deal. I cannot speak more highly of the four representatives I had the pleasure to meet
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota C-HR purchase Great experience. Friendly sales person made the whole process very seamless. Great car to drive in the city. Lots of gadgets and good fuel economy.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Bull The sales person was well informed, amusing, and sensitive to our requirements. We felt entirely 'at home' in the sales room.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice and good sdrvices Am happy of the performance of the vehicle
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So happy with the new chr dynamic
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service 5star service. Recommend any one who is looking for a new or used car to visit Jemca Edgware road.
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy with service
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I’m happy
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service They were very customer focused so save my time a lot
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Very impressed with TOYOTA customer service and the care Jemca Edgware Road takes with its customers. Definitely a top notch service.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Friendly , helpful people
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service Job well done
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Efficient, courteous and quite literally genchi genbutsu personified, it was a pleasure to be served by Mikey Dong. From start to finish, Mikey made the whole process of servicing my car incredibly easy, continuously kept me up-to-date on the status of my vehicle and fixed an issue I raised in a timely and efficient manner. Furthermore, he was incredibly friendly and courteous throughout. He is undoubtedly a true asset to Jemca Edgware Road as well as the Toyota brand at large.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Always been a good experience
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_296
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT