Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is the second time I have brought the car from Jemca and I was again treated as a valued customer
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service I’ve been using Jemca for about 4/5 years & when I’ve not been happy with a situation it’s sorted out & rectified ASAP.. I’ve just purchased my new Yaris from them & have purchased x2 vehicles in the last x3 years for my company because of the excellent service I’m given here.. well Done Dale / Joe & the team keep it up xx
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greate service I just had my new car and I am so happy with the car and with customer service
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very helpful staff
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got what I want I enjoyed my purchase
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service from the sales team I have recently purchased a new Rav 4 from Jemca Edgware Road. The overall process was managed in a very professional manner. The sales person was very helpful and ensured I was kept up to date until the delivery of the my car. This is my second purchase with the team. I would definitely purchase from the team again.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same brilliant service I have come to expect from Jemca at Edgware Road. Bought a car 2 weeks ago, my second one from Jemca. Flawless purchase. Unpressured environment. Friendly helpful team. Well managed operation. Nice showroom.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpfull at all times The person i dealt with gave me all the information i needed . He was so helpful from the minute i arrived into the showroom till i received my car
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fantastic very very pleased
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered part not at garage at arranged time! Not contacted to be made aware that part [still under guarantee ] and ordered by staff member was not at garage at arranged time as had been promised . Reception staff seemed unaware of appointment made by the staff member. A waste of a day.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with service thank you
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I using them since I got my car
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sevice I used them last week and I’m happy
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad customer service Nothing is ever included into warranty. Customer service is horrible, management is saying they are strictly following Toyota rules.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and MOT. I’m using the car next day and I m very happy with the job.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I used the service side of Jemca in Edgware the staff where very professional
Date published: 2017-11-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_312
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT