Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Just brought new car from them last month..
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of New Toyota Yaris I purchased a New Toyota Yaris within the last week at The Hyde, Edgware Road. Had a great experience. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. The sales consultant, Jason Haddad, was super - friendly, helpful, answered all my questions, made suggestions that were spot on but never pressurised me in any way - I like that. He gave me good information and advice about some other Toyota products (e.g. insurance) but again, no pressure just info. The choice was mine. The car was ready on the agreed date and time. He handed it over with perfection - explained all about Sat Nav etc and set up Bluetooth for me. Am now getting used to everything - so far so good - thanks to Jason for everything.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I collected my new car a week ago & I am so happy.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andy Great sales person This is the third time I buy a Toyota Yaris. Twice with the same sales person I cannot stop saying how good my experience was with the entire process
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I used month ago and I am happy
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and precise Andy was superb in understanding our needs and took us on a test drive, eventhough the call centre booked us for a non testing day. Very resourceful and was top notch and our new car was home within ten days.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars. Great service! Sales team is professional and helpful in every way
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase experience! Excellent service and Vikesh was a helpful sales person
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service very pleased with the service as always keep it up always friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servicing Next day service
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service happy with the service
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs massive improvement I am on service plan and with a car less than a year (pls. don't bore me with blaming it on mileage) it doesn't feel like it is value for money but to keep the warranty I have to carry on.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Efficient but expensive Efficient but expensive
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Car was wash as courtesy after service.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleased with the communication and the time it took to do my full service. It would be great if you had a small cafe there for customers who wish to wait for longer periods
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT service 10/10 Great service!! Professional, friendly staff. Really took good care of me. Sorted my car out using good technical skill. Customer service on point!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_350
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT