Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I’m happy overall
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My dealer was Ricardo Brathwaite in Jemca Toyota Edgware road, He is so kind and has good behavior, very good adviser , patiently help me to choose the best that I need, I am so happy and really recommend him.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done! great service, great Yaris, thanks!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Just brought new car from them last month..
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of New Toyota Yaris I purchased a New Toyota Yaris within the last week at The Hyde, Edgware Road. Had a great experience. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. The sales consultant, Jason Haddad, was super - friendly, helpful, answered all my questions, made suggestions that were spot on but never pressurised me in any way - I like that. He gave me good information and advice about some other Toyota products (e.g. insurance) but again, no pressure just info. The choice was mine. The car was ready on the agreed date and time. He handed it over with perfection - explained all about Sat Nav etc and set up Bluetooth for me. Am now getting used to everything - so far so good - thanks to Jason for everything.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I collected my new car a week ago & I am so happy.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Andy Great sales person This is the third time I buy a Toyota Yaris. Twice with the same sales person I cannot stop saying how good my experience was with the entire process
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service I used month ago and I am happy
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 195.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unprofessional customer service I regreted going there, slaw service and loud staff.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very bad Castamer service I used this place on 18th of May the Castamer service was very poor the time I have been told to pick up my car was not ready I have to wait another 6hr . Then they called me my car is ready but it was not I have to wait one more hour .
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unprofessional & Rude Staff Used them so many times. Every time car comes back have new problem which never had before especially after car is out of warranty. Don't trust what they say? Just money making. Please refer to other dealer or alternative.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So happy
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them all the time. I really think the atmosphere is great.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service very pleased with the service as always keep it up always friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servicing Next day service
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service happy with the service
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_355
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT