Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Clint is a gem! We went in unsure about what we wanted and came out with a new Toyota Auris which is perfect for us! Me my husband and kids are thrilled! Clint was so patient with us and provided us with all options without any pressure- it's like he knew what would be best for us. We both left so confident in the new car (I thought I would be nervous!) the car was so easy to use and perfect for a family. The hybrid technology has meant we are saving on petrol.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer! I'm so happy with my new car! They got me exactly what I wanted from everything in black to even getting me my fun roof on my new Toyota Aygo, its exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much to Joe, Vic, Parm & Riccardo for making me a happy customer!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service overall! Smooth experience overall... Got everything I wanted at a fair price. No pressure at all. Nicolas is very knowledgeable and supportive - highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and a big thanks to Mr dale and the big boss too for the super costumer service..!!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota CHR I love this car and thank you so much for your great team and keep the great job.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with dealership no pressure at all
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly service Bought a new Yaris as part of a part exchange deal. Helpful and friendly advice from Andy. Very efficient process.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really friendly and helpfujl service and advice I have only had the car for one day but would happily go back to Jemca
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the service is always good The time the car spend in the workshop was to long. There were to many customers for the working day. At least I got to drive a lovely little new car.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service They did service and mot for me while I was waiting.Fantastic! the other think I liked about them was you can have a free refreshments while you are waiting such us Coffee, Tea,and of course some biscuits, the hot chocolate was my favourite one. Thanks to all staff at Toyota Jamca Adgware Road.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad service i used them last week i booked on saturday but they closed at 1pm and kept my car until monday without informing me service not done properly also they havent repaired the air condtioning even though we paid for it
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service they damage my 2016 car during service ,, just want take money but no any help or responsibility from them to customer
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service I can't believe I took my car for service and they left the engine oil cap open.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always professional I wouldn't go anywhere else they always give the best advice to help the customer save money.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No car health check I leave my car for a day at Hendon Toyota it's for recall. They return my car in evening whith grace seats and no Heath check bad service
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service team Made my car worse
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_269
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT