Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really friendly and helpfujl service and advice I have only had the car for one day but would happily go back to Jemca
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The reoresentative was great and kept us very well informed throught the process. I highly reccomend!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy experience and exciting too. Super service from Dev Patel who was very polite, informative and helpful at all times.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service given Very happy to change my car with toyota for the fifth time during the last 13 years
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very helpful and great products
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a great experience As I stated above my experience was great and I recommend to anyone who wants to buy a Toyota car to visit Gemca showrooms in Hendon
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services Amezing services from amazing team.
Date published: 2017-04-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I'm using jemca Edgware for the last 5 years and I'm extremely happy of what they doing. Especially the person which always dealing with me Peter, he always provides the greatest service.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The Jemca service is always brilliant: professional, efficient, courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good service
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I used them this week I'm not happy
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad service Used toyota jemca edgware to full service my car 2 weeks ago and the overall service experience i have recieved there was terrible
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Not happy from the service and behaviour of the staff
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great customer services and fantastic staff.....
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service Great service staff are well trained and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_250
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT