Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same brilliant service I have come to expect from Jemca at Edgware Road. Bought a car 2 weeks ago, my second one from Jemca. Flawless purchase. Unpressured environment. Friendly helpful team. Well managed operation. Nice showroom.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpfull at all times The person i dealt with gave me all the information i needed . He was so helpful from the minute i arrived into the showroom till i received my car
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid response! My quite urgent need to have got brandnew car within a week was completely satisfied.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD SERVICE I AM HAPPY TO DEALING
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Cathy with love. I know the team is there to sell cars and the negotiations were challenging but conducted in a very professional and respectful manner. And we had a good few laughs throughout the process. I found the team responsive, positive, knowledgeable and really made sure they had a fully satisfied customer before sealing the deal. I cannot speak more highly of the four representatives I had the pleasure to meet
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota C-HR purchase Great experience. Friendly sales person made the whole process very seamless. Great car to drive in the city. Lots of gadgets and good fuel economy.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Bull The sales person was well informed, amusing, and sensitive to our requirements. We felt entirely 'at home' in the sales room.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice and good sdrvices Am happy of the performance of the vehicle
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service So happy with the new chr dynamic
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service 5star service. Recommend any one who is looking for a new or used car to visit Jemca Edgware road.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service, I had a very knowledgeable salesman. Good deals available also.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smooth ride From first entering the showroom, to test driving the car, to purchasing I was never pressured at any time, that's good customer/ salesperson relationship. Good job JEMCA
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely car Fantastic car! Quiet engine sound, easy manage!!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very please
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Andy was a great salesman. He did not put any pressure on me and advised me on the car which he thought was most suitable to my needs - which it was! I went in with the intention of buying an Aygo and ended up with a Yaris - which is definitely better suited for my purposes.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round service A no pressure sale, conducted at ease and seamless from model selection through finance arrangement and deliver th.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Clint is a gem! We went in unsure about what we wanted and came out with a new Toyota Auris which is perfect for us! Me my husband and kids are thrilled! Clint was so patient with us and provided us with all options without any pressure- it's like he knew what would be best for us. We both left so confident in the new car (I thought I would be nervous!) the car was so easy to use and perfect for a family. The hybrid technology has meant we are saving on petrol.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer! I'm so happy with my new car! They got me exactly what I wanted from everything in black to even getting me my fun roof on my new Toyota Aygo, its exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much to Joe, Vic, Parm & Riccardo for making me a happy customer!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service overall! Smooth experience overall... Got everything I wanted at a fair price. No pressure at all. Nicolas is very knowledgeable and supportive - highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and a big thanks to Mr dale and the big boss too for the super costumer service..!!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota CHR I love this car and thank you so much for your great team and keep the great job.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy with dealership no pressure at all
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly service Bought a new Yaris as part of a part exchange deal. Helpful and friendly advice from Andy. Very efficient process.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really friendly and helpfujl service and advice I have only had the car for one day but would happily go back to Jemca
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The reoresentative was great and kept us very well informed throught the process. I highly reccomend!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy experience and exciting too. Super service from Dev Patel who was very polite, informative and helpful at all times.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service given Very happy to change my car with toyota for the fifth time during the last 13 years
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very helpful and great products
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a great experience As I stated above my experience was great and I recommend to anyone who wants to buy a Toyota car to visit Gemca showrooms in Hendon
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service
Date published: 2017-04-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sevice I used them last week and I’m happy
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad customer service Nothing is ever included into warranty. Customer service is horrible, management is saying they are strictly following Toyota rules.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and MOT. I’m using the car next day and I m very happy with the job.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I used the service side of Jemca in Edgware the staff where very professional
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Service I’ve bought my cars and had them serviced at Jemca Toyota for over 18 years. Brilliant service. I really feel like a valued guest every time I walk through the doors even if it’s only to look at the gorgeous cars!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service All my car bulb needed changing. Got an appointment. The job was done within half day. Staff kept me informed of the progress
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good I been using long time and not quite happy
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stressfree Quick and efficient service provided by friendly staff who give ample time to chat and solve any queries
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and excellent service Very good support in emergency road side support.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I'm so happy
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service I had my car serviced last week Friday and was very happy the service I got from Dipesh and Abrar I would recomend my friend and family to get their car serviced at jemca edgeware road
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very please
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience Look inside my notes
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Happy with service
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I’m happy
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service They were very customer focused so save my time a lot
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Very impressed with TOYOTA customer service and the care Jemca Edgware Road takes with its customers. Definitely a top notch service.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service Friendly , helpful people
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service Job well done
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Efficient, courteous and quite literally genchi genbutsu personified, it was a pleasure to be served by Mikey Dong. From start to finish, Mikey made the whole process of servicing my car incredibly easy, continuously kept me up-to-date on the status of my vehicle and fixed an issue I raised in a timely and efficient manner. Furthermore, he was incredibly friendly and courteous throughout. He is undoubtedly a true asset to Jemca Edgware Road as well as the Toyota brand at large.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Always been a good experience
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot and service it was a pleasant experience and worthwhile......
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had my wife’s Yaris services at Jemma in Colindale. I was very happy with the way the service was carried out. The staff were polite and friendly, the car was returned in a very condition and price was agreed with no surprises. I would recommend this garage to all Toyota owners .
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from they have a great service and very friendly I used them 3 days ago and am so happy I did my car for services.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of their car Servicing has deteriorated over the last few years Hope that the service will improve. We still have three years servicing plan.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Thanks You have done a good jobs.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Last time I paid for something, that time they did a courtesy car wash, but this time nothing because it was only a service recall
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absoloutly shambolic, stay away!!! bought a brand new car from this dealership, everything was fantastic up to point of sale. After that they couldnt give a flying monkey about you. Bought a two year service plan, and its astounding how bad one dealer ship can be. Customer service is practically non existant. Both visits with one being a few weeks ago, i left with out my service book being stamped and had to go out of my another day to get them stamped. My most recent visit is what made me write this review, I was called to pick up my car at the time they arranged however on arrival it was like a zoo in there. I was told to take a seat and i would be seen shortly. I sat for 20 mins then asked what was going on. After being brushed off by there team i sat down again. 30 mins later i was finally seen only to then be told the paper work is not ready and i must go around to the back of the lot to collect my own car!!! After collecting my car i came back and i was adament to leave with my paperwork, but was told not to worry and i would receive a call the next morning to confirm address of where to send the documents. Ofcourse this never happened. I hope your starting to get the picture. Do yourself a favour and go to another branch! This branch made me so angry ive just posted my first ever review, says it all really.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_316
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT