Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and precise Andy was superb in understanding our needs and took us on a test drive, eventhough the call centre booked us for a non testing day. Very resourceful and was top notch and our new car was home within ten days.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cars. Great service! Sales team is professional and helpful in every way
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase experience! Excellent service and Vikesh was a helpful sales person
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great no1 service We used Jamca they are very helpfull
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dale Smith was brilliant in full filling all my questions. If I ever I change my car I will go to him.erful I am very Happy with my New Rav4 & big thank you Dale again making this happen & also thank you for Jemca Edgware Road.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service, as always. I have just bought another Toyota Auris as I was as happy as could be with my previous Auris and with the quality of service I always receive from Toyota Jemca which is unfailingly excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHR purchse Thank to everyone involved, you made the whole thing so enjoyable
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G reat Happy
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help and service Very professional service And very nice people Don’t use my surname Thanks
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelkent This is the second car we have purchased from JEMCA and the service has been very good on both occasions.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I’m very very happy
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Mr. Ricardo Brathwaite was absolutely helpful and made us feel at complete ease with the purchase, I recommend him and definitely would purchase again with him there!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Many thanks to Nikolas Ettienne who made all steps of purchase very easy!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great service! I had a great experience with Jenna Edgware Road. They tried to meet all my requests and treated me with respect and had open lines of communication.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very excellent service on jemca Toyota I am very happy with the Toyota dealer I am the first time feel an important person
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service prompt and competent
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic cars Fantastic service amazing I was so impressed with the service price and the cars I changed and bought two new cars in one month
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Great customer service, lovely car.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service and good deal I was contacted prior to the expiry of my existing contract and met the salesperson,Dale, who I saw 3 years ago. The experience was a pleasant one, we picked up the new car on 28th December- and all the options were explained and the handover straightforward. So may well look to another contract in 2020.Dale is a great individual and so pleasant to work with.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used for a week now I’m so happy
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is the second time I have brought the car from Jemca and I was again treated as a valued customer
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service I’ve been using Jemca for about 4/5 years & when I’ve not been happy with a situation it’s sorted out & rectified ASAP.. I’ve just purchased my new Yaris from them & have purchased x2 vehicles in the last x3 years for my company because of the excellent service I’m given here.. well Done Dale / Joe & the team keep it up xx
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greate service I just had my new car and I am so happy with the car and with customer service
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very helpful staff
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got what I want I enjoyed my purchase
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service from the sales team I have recently purchased a new Rav 4 from Jemca Edgware Road. The overall process was managed in a very professional manner. The sales person was very helpful and ensured I was kept up to date until the delivery of the my car. This is my second purchase with the team. I would definitely purchase from the team again.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same brilliant service I have come to expect from Jemca at Edgware Road. Bought a car 2 weeks ago, my second one from Jemca. Flawless purchase. Unpressured environment. Friendly helpful team. Well managed operation. Nice showroom.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpfull at all times The person i dealt with gave me all the information i needed . He was so helpful from the minute i arrived into the showroom till i received my car
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapid response! My quite urgent need to have got brandnew car within a week was completely satisfied.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD SERVICE I AM HAPPY TO DEALING
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs massive improvement I am on service plan and with a car less than a year (pls. don't bore me with blaming it on mileage) it doesn't feel like it is value for money but to keep the warranty I have to carry on.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Efficient but expensive Efficient but expensive
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Car was wash as courtesy after service.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleased with the communication and the time it took to do my full service. It would be great if you had a small cafe there for customers who wish to wait for longer periods
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT service 10/10 Great service!! Professional, friendly staff. Really took good care of me. Sorted my car out using good technical skill. Customer service on point!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zabit That was so good in the way they treated me I was waiting in reception they served me with free of charge coffee Thanks all
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel like a VIP in the Toyota Lounge I was my first car service with Toyota. The staff is remarkable and very helpful. But what happens inside the garage is not very transparent. One has to only experience after driviing the car for another couple of days. But no problems so far !!
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timely repair I needed a new start/stop battery and they fitted it within one hour
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good enough as it was a dealer Car not washed as stated online. Online MOT price is £59 when i logged on my account but when called its actually £35. Car clutch pedal started making noise when pressing down.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really i got a doubt weather my car recieved for the full service price i have paid for Well i have used this branch the view times before and to be honest the last service i have recieved from them was not a full service it looked more like a half service because i found out on my dash camera which records everthing all around, rear and the front of the car. And when i have viewed to see what they were doing all i could see was just when they were topping up the oil that is all nothing else to be honest and on the service book they have ticked 20 points saying all is been done. I really felt disappointed when i have viewed the footage and yeah my car was sitting out side for about 6 hours before they bring it into garage for the full service and the full service lasted for about 7 minutes really. I do understand that they were very very busy that day but i wonder how long should a full service last normally i guess it should take about 40 minutes to up to 1 hour but in this case it lasted for about 7 minutes.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mr I used them week a go they big theaf rubbish worker They didn’t done proper work they stele money
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Great service. Staff are friendly and price is reasonable.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my car for an MOT. There was a problem with my water tank and was told the car would be ready the next day. I was very happy with the service and clear explanation of the probe. I would definitely recommend Toyota to anyone. Excellent warm friendly atmosphere at Jemca.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car ready when they say it would be Never any problems booking it car always comes back clean
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I’ve used Toyota Defoe last for years and been very pleased.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service Great service. Just one or two issues, but not going to go into them. Reason being the positive outweighs the negative by a million miles.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done !! Happy to have that work done with you
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very poor service I took my car two month ago for a very small problem which was wiring problem and it took them 50 days to find out what was wrong. I was unable to work for 2 months as I´m a driver and i couldn´t do any other job as they were not clrea about when whill they fix my car
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them for my car first service.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice service I use always and they nice
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice service I'm happy
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Mickey was very helpful and friendly. He explained all very well whatever was going to be done with the vehicle.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good customer service I use them for my service and MOT every year. Always good service.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am very happy to use them again.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Done to my satisfaction and on time.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very bad service I was used them three weeks ago
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mr i am very happy the customer service.it a good approaching.continue as it is.
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_355
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006863-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT