Overall Rating

4.3

Based on 526 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 187 reviews

Service Rating

4.0

Based on 339 reviews

Ms
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 hours ago
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Dee
1 month 1 day ago
The service was warm and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable
My experience was unforgettable l quite enjoyed being there.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I have been using the service for more than six years now and l am pleased with the outcome.
very good approach
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
The sale person was very helpful and friendly
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By S Jahan
1 month 2 days ago
Great experience
Jemca Edgware Road
By Youssef S
1 month 3 days ago
After I had very bad experience at Toyota Enfield, I decided to visit Toyota Edgware and I was correct, I had a good experience there been treated respectfully, Andrew who was my dealer was very helpful I do recommend him to everyone and I do recommend Toyota Edgware, 3 of my friends been looking to change them cars I already recommend Toyota Edgware to them .
Not happy customer
Jemca Edgware Road
By Kiani H
2 months 5 days ago
Awful customer service Nobody answer your call and they promised you the person you looking for or manager will call you but never happened very bad experience
Friendly polite
Jemca Edgware Road
By Daniels D
2 months 6 days ago
Start to finish. Well done alexandra.
Jemca Toyota Edgware Road
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The staff are helpful and friendly. The showroom Immaculate, and the cars are nice too.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Shah A
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Couldn't be happier
Jemca Edgware Road
By N cannon
1 month 2 hours ago
If you want it done right go to the right place
DISGUSTING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Toyota Jemca Sales Staff lied with respect to a quote for additional work, when I informed his Manager, he did nothing to re-assure me that action was taken, so I subsequently sent a second email and still awaiting a response from the Dealer General Manager. It's been 4 days, no response received. I asked the Dealer whether lying to a customer constitutes misconduct under Toyota Employment Policies, no response received.
Terrible service - Toyota Jemca Edgware road
Jemca Edgware Road
By Angel
1 month 6 days ago
I had an issue with my 2016th plate Toyota Prius (the coolant go for 3 days and there is a smoke from the exhaust) and I booked a service in Toyota Jemca edgware road to find out from where came this problem. I left the car in Toyota Jemca Edgware road to be checked on 08.12.2021 at 9:45 am and on the same day afternoon i receive a call from Mr. Kelvin Chen from the service, that the vehicle health check has been already completed and the issue is the Heat exchanger in to the exhaust which has leak and this made the antifreeze to gone for 3 days and smoke form the exhaust I been charged £150 for this vehicle health check and Mr.Kelvin Chen told me that the cost for the repair of this issue will be £869.17 with VAT I agree with this price and i ask mr.Kelvin Chen to make an appointment for this car service to be done I also requested again from Mr.Chen ,during this service to be done the outstanding safety recall for the seatbelt for my vehicle Mr Kelvin Chen booked my appointment for Wednesday 15th December 08:45 and he told me that he will order all the necessary parts and the car service and the safety recall will be ready in one -max two days . He confirmed that the price for everything with VAT will be £869.17 and I agree with this ! I dropped off the car in Toyota Jemca Edgware road for service on Wednesday (Dec 15) at 09:46 On the Next day at 13:04 I received a call from Toyota Jemca Edgware road that my car will be ready for collection around 15:00 I went to the branch a bit earlier (around 14:00) and was told to have seat and wait After one hour waiting, one guy from the branch came to me and told me that there is a small problem and i have to go with him to the office because we have to talk about something.. I went with him and he told me that there has been small mistake made from his colleagues and the price which I have to pay actually is different and is £869.17(what I was told and agree )+£1077.73 =£1,949.9At THAT MOMENT I WAS TOLD that the service of my car is not yet started and he told me that if i want from them to start the service of my car i have to pay the new price of £1,946.90 He just write with pencil on my previous facture the new price and he told me that his colleague actually made a mistake when he told me the original price which i actually agree on before two days I left speechless
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I don’t leave review because I am very angry about their service and if I leave review should be very bad.
GREAT SERVICE , ACCURATE MAINTENANCE.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service thank you
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
very satisfied
Excellent delaership
Jemca Edgware Road
By Nasir Ud Daula Jumsh A
1 month 1 week ago
The Jemca Edgware Dealer is the best dealer I have visited, very friendly, kind and polite staff, keen to help and support customer needs. Very satisfied and will strongly recommend everyone to buy cars from them.
Sales comes first customer second
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Be cautious that they will try sell you products. Had a nail in the middle of the tyre , tried to sell me two new tyres without seeing if it could be fixed. Tried to sell me the more expensive motor plan. Brake discs were amber and they didn’t explain this but rather bundled it into one price for pads and discs.
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The service was done quickly and well and for the price quoted. Additionally because the needed repair turned out to be easily identifiable and much simpler than anticipated, the quoted price was reduced. Leah was informative and helpful at every stage. A very good garage.

Pages