Overall Rating

4.1

Based on 255 reviews

Sales Rating

4.6

Based on 91 reviews

Service Rating

3.8

Based on 164 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
I am very satisfied with the my purchase delivery, they delivered my paperwork to sign at my door step as well as delivering my car to my door. So i did not have visit their office and risk of catching CV19 using public transport.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
Very friendly ppl and very good customer service..thanks
Excellent customer service
By Kamini P
3 months 2 weeks ago
We visited a number of dealerships to look for a car that suited our needs, and narrowed it down to two brands. It was the level of customer service and the offer from Jemca that helped us make the final decision. The friendliness, ease of being able to discuss our issues, and providing a honest answer without pushing for a decision made us feel very comfortable in assessing what we should do. Viral and his colleagues made the whole process very smooth and seamless.
Fantastic service
By Patel K
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff from the moment you walk in Reception staff will engage in general discussions while you wait for a salesperson to be available Sales person very friendly Would definitely recommend, and will ask for same sales person when I next change my car
Excellent dervice
By Daniels M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all services
Good cars
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Everything seems ok, till when they dont refund the deposit on time makes you bit frustrating.
Friendly staff
By Hamkar T
4 months 3 days ago
My car was cleaned and washed after visiting the dealer.
underestimation and lot to improve
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota always my best car apart from the dealer's issue. as a business person, I would say that this dealer has to improve a lot to satisfy customers. overall don't judge the book by the cover.
Great service
By Sachania R
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from decision to purchase to delivery hand over
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service one month ago and was great

Pages

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 hour ago
Are use in the service of week go it was satisfying and trust
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
I thank Mustafa he made me happy
By Duruobasa G
3 weeks 6 days ago
I was happy of service and their encouragement
Pleasant experience
By V
3 weeks 6 days ago
The showroom reopened at the beginning of June 2020, approximately a month after my car service had been due. It had been shut due to Corona virus directive by the government. I had been in touch with Jemca during the intervening period & they too were proactive in keeping me notified with the possible arrangements & scheduling of the appointment, which was duly arranged at the first opportunity & a waiting appointment of 2 hours was chosen. I found the showroom very well equiped with precautions to safeguard staff & public. Only very few members of the staff & customers were allowed & seating was arranged with the necessary distance requirement of 2 metres, which was adequately exceeded. Tanvir, the receiving agent was polite & was able to answer my queries. The reception was managed by ( I believe Angela) and she was continuously attending to safety requirements of personnel movements & hygeine precautions. The car was serviced within the alloted 2 hours & returned all ready to go for another year in pristine condition. If anyone needs to know how to manage premises as work is carried out, Jemca is the place. Thank you Jemca.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Barnard J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very good and accomadating staff,and a good overall experience.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I have used the service about 2 weeks ago and was impressed by the efficiency and professional manner of the staff.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Poor service
By NASA
4 months 6 days ago
Still waiting for repair to the oil leak from the engine to my Auris 2016 Hybrid Design after one month it went in service. It is within the warranty period. The service team is not taking its time over this matter and I am not pleased.

Pages