Overall Rating

3.8

Based on 117 reviews

Sales Rating

4.4

Based on 36 reviews

Service Rating

3.5

Based on 81 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
First Motability scheme car ever. Sales person fantastic and wholecteam communication really good.
Great services polite friendly and very welcoming
By Robinson L
1 month 1 week ago
We received the car in October and never regret a moment with really chuffed with the car and happy with the customer service that I received
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had received excellent customer service from Marius. Marius is amazing at what he does, he was really polite, sweet and friendly. He went above and beyond to cater to all my needs and delivered what was promised in good time. Overall my experience as Jemca Toyota Edgware was amazing and I would definitely recommend paying them a visit. I cannot thank him enough for his services! Thank you!!
Toyota Supra Delivery
By DM
1 month 4 weeks ago
Thank You Dev & Vikesh for the excellent level of service.
Happy Customer
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
We had a fantastic experience at Toyota and we would recommend anyone we know looking for car to Toyota. The Staff were friendly and always helpful. When choosing a car we were not pressured and always advised what was best for us and Chandni who dealt with us was always helpful and gave clear instructions. When waiting for the car we were always given an update of what is happening and were never kept in the dark and all instructions were clear. As for the handover day we were presented with a surprise cake and gift from Chandni at Toyota which was a fantastic gesture which always goes a long way.
Good deal.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Gerald was very helpful in sorting out a deal that other franchises could not.
Great service !
By New Aygo Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Visited Jemca on Friday, placed my order for the Aygo XPlay , picked up the car on Tuesday ! Very happy, thanks Andy for your assistance.
Excellent service
By Gayle K
2 months 1 week ago
Im a happy customer!!
Friendly and helpful service
By Andy
2 months 1 week ago
I recently bought a new Toyota Yaris and from start to finish was very pleased with the overall service and car. I dealt with Marius who was always friendly, helpful, easy going and very pleasant to deal with. We were always very well looked after when at the showroom. Accessibility to the showroom wasn't the easiest - the parking on site isn't great! But the showroom itself is bright, spacious and well laid out. It was unfortunate that on the day we weren't able to view the exact make and model of the car we were interested in, but Marius did a good job of demonstrating what he could and explaining any differences. From our first visit to the showroom to driving away with our new car took less than a week which was fantastic and we were updated regularly with progress throughout. There was a fairly fundamental issue discovered the day after we had brought the car home, but Marius very quickly identified and rectified it in a swift and professional way which was very impressive.
Excellent Service
By V Patel
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was extremely happy with the service I received by Jason and he handled everything with great care and efficiency. He provided me with all the things I needed for my new car.

Pages

Great experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
I left my car for service last week and am very happy with all. I was updated on what needed to be done and a honest opinion on what needed to be done at present.
Excellent service
By Sasaki A
4 weeks 2 hours ago
JEMCA has provided an excellent car service. Very satisfied.
service
By Rustem T
1 month 4 days ago
I was extremely happy with the service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
By Sheikh A
1 month 1 week ago
Tick the box exercise
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had to provide my information several times to different people even although it had been captured by reception team. Unnecessary. But good completion of the work
Great customer service
By Baikam
1 month 3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great Service
By Laila
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the Toyota service last week. Absolutely amazing team and service. Andrew at Jemca has always been helpful answering any questions. Thank you all!
Service and Recalls
By zara
1 month 4 weeks ago
customers should be notified of recalls. Service could be improved.

Pages