Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 364 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 125 reviews

Service Rating

4.0

Based on 239 reviews

Moving to a Hybrid
By Mike K
6 days 14 hours ago
We didn't know anything about Hybrids except the word itself and were nervous about not knowing which questions to ask. Jemca led us in gently and, despite clearly being keen to sell us a car, allowed us to develop our understanding at our own (rather slow) pace. After 3 different test-drives we eventually figured out what we wanted. The most difficult part of the deal was deciding on the colour! Very good financial terms and a very good and easy 42-month payment plan from Toyota took all money issues out of the equation so it was down to the colour and the seats. Constant hand-holding by Umar at Jemca was a great help - as it will continue to be as we learn about all the fancy electronics. Our last car had a key and 2 switches - one for the lights and one for the radio :)
Friendly and informative service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
I was very satisfied with the service at Toyota the dealer went above and beyond his role to make us feel comfortable in the process.
By Naser H
3 weeks 2 days ago
This is my third time I am taking new car from Jemca Toyota and every experience I had with them was a five star. Could not fault them. They made my purchase a pleasure-able experience. Would recommend them.
toyota sales
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
jemca is a good fair company weho do all the can to assist support and help
Friendly informative service
By Fox D
1 month 6 days ago
I find buying cars a chore, Gerald was really attuned and did not push a sales pitch and gave us exactly what we needed
By Chhabhadiya S
1 month 1 week ago
Good prompt service
By Mr kaval kalsi
1 month 3 weeks ago
I purchased my car from jemca in edgware and the salesperson was very attentive and polite and responsive and met all of my needs
I loved the experience buying a Toyotta Car.
By Fontanelli Castilho M
2 months 1 day ago
I would like to give 5 star to Alex from Toyota Company! She is the best seller ever! She’s Friendly and understood completely what me and my husband were looking and expecting in terms to buy a brand new car. We are pleased.
Excellent
By Manna K
2 months 1 week ago
By Sheikh A
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

By Hirsi N
1 week 1 day ago
By Hajipour S
1 week 1 day ago
Great Efficient Service at a Competitive Price
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
The whole process from drop off to pickup was very efficient and very safely organised. The service price was cheaper than 2 of the local garages that I regularly use.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
I was very satisfied
Great service
By Hameed M
1 month 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing experience!
By Alp’s
1 month 5 days ago
Outstanding customer experience! Nice people who understand your needs!
Best service
By Kara G
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfying experience
Great MOT & Service
By Simani C
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent work and communicationgs. and very good covid safety instructions and assurance.
By Miah M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Hirji S
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied . I used this service a week ago

Pages