Overall Rating

3.9

Based on 127 reviews

Sales Rating

4.4

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

3.6

Based on 84 reviews

Thank you
By Treacher J
3 weeks 1 day ago
Many thanks to Chandni for handling my new car purchase, keeping me informed and for the cake??
Personalised service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
I've been to both Jemca showrooms on the Edgware Road and at all times I've been treated like a valued customer. The receptionist Kaya (I think) was absolutely lovely and made me feel relaxed & comfortable. I had my consultations with Dev who was also lovely, knowledgeable and gave me all the information I needed to use my new car. Thank you for an amazing customer service experience and aftercare. Anyone buying a Toyota check out Jemca Edgware Road.
Outstanding qualityof service
By Cox C: a very grateful customer
1 month 5 days ago
I have jut purchased my car from Toyota in Jemca, Edgware Road. The quality of service was superb - from the warm and helpful welcome by Prem and the professionalism and helpfulness of Said, the salesman. And the car is a delight!. The service of the Jemca staff was outstanding and I now always recommend Toyota at Jemca to all my friends!
Great Service if what you are promised is delivered
By Mandalia J
1 month 1 week ago
Still awaiting confirmation of my 2 years free servicing
Wonderful service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I purchased my new Corolla about 2 weeks ago. Ricardo in sales made the experience extremely pleasant. He explained all the car’s gadgets to me leaving me very confident to drive away.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
By Raza T
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
First Motability scheme car ever. Sales person fantastic and wholecteam communication really good.
Great services polite friendly and very welcoming
By Robinson L
2 months 2 weeks ago
We received the car in October and never regret a moment with really chuffed with the car and happy with the customer service that I received
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
I had received excellent customer service from Marius. Marius is amazing at what he does, he was really polite, sweet and friendly. He went above and beyond to cater to all my needs and delivered what was promised in good time. Overall my experience as Jemca Toyota Edgware was amazing and I would definitely recommend paying them a visit. I cannot thank him enough for his services! Thank you!!

Pages

By Maghouli(Uber) M
3 weeks 6 days ago
Best stuff
By Haile (Uber) A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Mike was great
GOOD SERVICE BUT WASHING THE CAR WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
After purchase of the new car, there was no 3months or first year check by the dealers..................starts with first year service and even that you have to pay for .....usually with other cars , first check of car is free
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I left my car for service last week and am very happy with all. I was updated on what needed to be done and a honest opinion on what needed to be done at present.
Excellent service
By Sasaki A
2 months 6 days ago
JEMCA has provided an excellent car service. Very satisfied.
service
By Rustem T
2 months 1 week ago
I was extremely happy with the service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
By Sheikh A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Tick the box exercise
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Had to provide my information several times to different people even although it had been captured by reception team. Unnecessary. But good completion of the work
Great customer service
By Baikam
2 months 4 weeks ago
Highly satisfied

Pages