Overall Rating

4.0

Based on 194 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 57 reviews

Service Rating

3.6

Based on 116 reviews

Great staff and Amazing service
By Darwish F
1 month 3 weeks ago
I purchased a car around a month ago and I was very happy with the service I had all the staff were friendly and very helpful specially the manager at Jemca Toyota Edgware Road, London he is a gentleman man he let drive his own car for a test drive before buying my car. Thank you all for the amazing service keep it up always ??
Great customer service
By Mohamed M
1 month 4 weeks ago
I felt welcomed and respect ed . the process of my purchase was straight forward and transparent.
Yaris Icon HSD
By Syed G
2 months 2 weeks ago
It was simply a delight to do business with Chandni. She had great rapport resulting in a most pleasant experience. Her pro active engagement with customers in realtime and on a daily basis is an added bonus for Toyota Jemca Edgware Road. The handover by Jemca was special. If I were the sales manager I would definitely make sure that I have Chandni on my side and team. Just cannot praise her enough. Well done Chandni. Most pleased.
Excellent..Sales Lady..#Chandini
By Patel B
2 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely. .HAPPY..Honest
Great service friendly staff
By Gilani S
2 months 4 weeks ago
Outstanding service
By Kas
3 months 1 week ago
The staff was fantastic
Professional approach
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great experience at Jemca. This is my third car from Jemca. All the sales team is very professional and knowledgable. However I feel the wiring time should reduce.
Good cars - mediocre service
By Dave
3 months 1 week ago
Be prepared to hang about at Jemca.
Good Sales Rep
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Courteous and friendly advice helped choose the car most useful for my purpose of use
By Qayumi J
4 months 1 week ago

Pages

By Shah B
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
i was happy with the service and will return when it is due.BY THE WAY THIS IS MY CAR MARTIN HAS HIS OWN WHICH IS ALSO A AYGO AND IS SERVICED BY YOU
By Saxton M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Used the service last month but I’m not so happy
Great exprience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with service
Professional service
By Szpiro O
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good service. Completed on time Three year service contract , for me, is a good option.
Good place to service your Toyota
By RMLKMC
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was satisfied
Over booking appointments and not caring for it customers
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Took the car in for servicing and didn’t feel valued ... this is the second time it has happened. Once okay but twice in a roll? You are letting Toyota down.
Extremely poor customer services
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Staff members are extremely rude and utterly unprofessional
Very good service
By Chodha B
3 months 21 hours ago
I was very happy with the staff and the services

Pages