Overall Rating

4.1

Based on 247 reviews

Sales Rating

4.6

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

3.8

Based on 159 reviews

Excellent customer service
By Kamini P
1 week 5 hours ago
We visited a number of dealerships to look for a car that suited our needs, and narrowed it down to two brands. It was the level of customer service and the offer from Jemca that helped us make the final decision. The friendliness, ease of being able to discuss our issues, and providing a honest answer without pushing for a decision made us feel very comfortable in assessing what we should do. Viral and his colleagues made the whole process very smooth and seamless.
Excellent dervice
By Daniels M
2 weeks 2 days ago
Very satisfied with all services
Good cars
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Everything seems ok, till when they dont refund the deposit on time makes you bit frustrating.
Friendly staff
By Hamkar T
3 weeks 1 day ago
My car was cleaned and washed after visiting the dealer.
underestimation and lot to improve
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Toyota always my best car apart from the dealer's issue. as a business person, I would say that this dealer has to improve a lot to satisfy customers. overall don't judge the book by the cover.
Great service
By Sachania R
1 month 1 week ago
Great service from decision to purchase to delivery hand over
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service one month ago and was great
Excellent service
By Duque M
1 month 1 week ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful . My new car is excellent.
The best service ever
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used their service the last couple of weeks it was smooth
Thank you
By Treacher J
2 months 4 weeks ago
Many thanks to Chandni for handling my new car purchase, keeping me informed and for the cake??

Pages

By Toyota Owner
6 days 5 hours ago
Great service
By Barnard J
2 weeks 1 day ago
Very good and accomadating staff,and a good overall experience.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
I have used the service about 2 weeks ago and was impressed by the efficiency and professional manner of the staff.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Poor service
By NASA
3 weeks 4 days ago
Still waiting for repair to the oil leak from the engine to my Auris 2016 Hybrid Design after one month it went in service. It is within the warranty period. The service team is not taking its time over this matter and I am not pleased.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Great services
By Eluku Odeda
1 month 4 days ago
Good job, very satisfied
Excellent customer care
By Shaz A
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my car service and mot done last week and was very happy with the prompt service and individual support given. I work for NHS and needed the car back on the day so I could go to work, the staff were JUST Amazing.
By Elmi K
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Rustem T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with the service

Pages