Overall Rating

4.3

Based on 94 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 36 reviews

Services Rating

3.8

Based on 58 reviews

Very good service
By Vincent 1
6 months 1 week ago
I’m happy overall
Great Service
By Samira2640
6 months 2 weeks ago
My dealer was Ricardo Brathwaite in Jemca Toyota Edgware road, He is so kind and has good behavior, very good adviser , patiently help me to choose the best that I need, I am so happy and really recommend him.
well done!
By jonny rochford
6 months 2 weeks ago
great service, great Yaris, thanks!
Friendly staff
By Ravi296
7 months 2 days ago
Just brought new car from them last month..
Purchase of New Toyota Yaris
By KMUL
7 months 1 week ago
I purchased a New Toyota Yaris within the last week at The Hyde, Edgware Road. Had a great experience. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. The sales consultant, Jason Haddad, was super - friendly, helpful, answered all my questions, made suggestions that were spot on but never pressurised me in any way - I like that. He gave me good information and advice about some other Toyota products (e.g. insurance) but again, no pressure just info. The choice was mine. The car was ready on the agreed date and time. He handed it over with perfection - explained all about Sat Nav etc and set up Bluetooth for me. Am now getting used to everything - so far so good - thanks to Jason for everything.
Excellent Service
By Yvonne55
7 months 1 week ago
I collected my new car a week ago & I am so happy.
Andy Great sales person
By Terezinha
7 months 2 weeks ago
This is the third time I buy a Toyota Yaris. Twice with the same sales person I cannot stop saying how good my experience was with the entire process
Very good service
By Kantilal jadva to
8 months 1 week ago
I used month ago and I am happy
Professional and precise
By Shiks
8 months 1 week ago
Andy was superb in understanding our needs and took us on a test drive, eventhough the call centre booked us for a non testing day. Very resourceful and was top notch and our new car was home within ten days.
Great cars. Great service!
By Linda165
8 months 2 weeks ago
Sales team is professional and helpful in every way

Pages

Unprofessional customer service
By A king
6 months 2 weeks ago
I regreted going there, slaw service and loud staff.
Very bad Castamer service
By Jafary110
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used this place on 18th of May the Castamer service was very poor the time I have been told to pick up my car was not ready I have to wait another 6hr . Then they called me my car is ready but it was not I have to wait one more hour .
Unprofessional & Rude Staff
By UMER786
6 months 3 weeks ago
Used them so many times. Every time car comes back have new problem which never had before especially after car is out of warranty. Don't trust what they say? Just money making. Please refer to other dealer or alternative.
Great service
By Afifi
6 months 3 weeks ago
So happy
Great service
By Shahjahan
6 months 3 weeks ago
I use them all the time. I really think the atmosphere is great.
excellent service
By vics
6 months 4 weeks ago
very pleased with the service as always keep it up always friendly and helpful staff
Servicing
By Deependra
7 months 1 day ago
Next day service
great service
By MOUHSSIN
7 months 2 days ago
happy with the service
Needs massive improvement
By SAuR
7 months 2 weeks ago
I am on service plan and with a car less than a year (pls. don't bore me with blaming it on mileage) it doesn't feel like it is value for money but to keep the warranty I have to carry on.
Efficient but expensive
By Eggstar
7 months 3 weeks ago
Efficient but expensive

Pages