Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 200 reviews

The best Toyota dealership in London
By Nav M
2 months 2 days ago
My experience at Jemca (Edgware) was so amazing. My first SUV in the U.K. and I feel amazing driving it. It’s an amazing SUV which provides great comfort, has a stylish look and is very economical. As a first time buyer I’m loving every second of driving my RAV4.
Great service.
By Khan M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfactory experience overall.
Great service Great salesperson Lise her at your peril
By Mark
2 months 3 weeks ago
The whole experience was outstanding
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
Great Experience
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Very happy with Jemca. Personal attention and exceptionally good value for money! Great little car purchased for a runabout!
By Andyflavoured
3 months 4 days ago
I applaud the open and honest approach and sensible way to negotiate car purchase. Easy to do business with and focused on good service
Great car, new experience of driving
By Hongu D
3 months 4 days ago
Feels good to drive a toyota
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
I used the service one week ago and was very satisfied. Handover of my new car was nice and joyful experience. Sales person was very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Service average
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Poor on reply to emails and telephone contact
Amazing staff and quick service
By Boret S
3 months 3 weeks ago
I'm very thankful for your support in buying my new Toyota C-HR!!! Appreciated that, you are the best!!! Thank you!!!

Pages

Rubbish service
By Haria D
1 month 4 weeks ago
Had my service on 21 Aug and I was totally ignored by service staff do not recommend this branch
Bad customer service Adviser
By Wasiullah M
2 months 4 days ago
I have to arguing with the staff to serve, bad customer adviser , now Toyota trying to pushed customer to buy converter plat , if you are not able to buying without your concern they will put on advisory on official papers work what a shame on toyota
Toyota service review
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
I had my Toyota serviced recently and I’m very satisfied with the professional approach from the staff at Jemca.
By Patel P
2 months 5 days ago
By V
2 months 1 week ago
Experience at jemca
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Needed a service for my Toyota car,this dealership is open late which was a great surprise to me and very helpful,was told how long roughly it would take and when it was done my vehicle came back nice and clean,also the price for a main dealership was great....keep the good work up
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Hood efficient service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I use this garage as and when. I have extended the service contract
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service about 2 weeks ago and was greatly satisfied.
Getting a hybrid? You NEED a catlock!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
We bought an Auris Estate and the catalytic converter was stolen within a month. At no point was a catlock or other similar security mentioned in the buying process (despite a ridiculous offer for some spray to keep the seats clean). A catlock should always be offered as an add on in London, if not fitted as standard.

Pages