Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 200 reviews

Great customer service.
By bionics
2 years 9 months ago
Great customer service, lovely car.
A great service and good deal
By Johntherunner
2 years 10 months ago
I was contacted prior to the expiry of my existing contract and met the salesperson,Dale, who I saw 3 years ago. The experience was a pleasant one, we picked up the new car on 28th December- and all the options were explained and the handover straightforward. So may well look to another contract in 2020.Dale is a great individual and so pleasant to work with.
By Rayan
2 years 10 months ago
I used for a week now I’m so happy
Great service
By Vijayv
2 years 10 months ago
This is the second time I have brought the car from Jemca and I was again treated as a valued customer
Fantastic customer service
By Sam xx
2 years 10 months ago
I’ve been using Jemca for about 4/5 years & when I’ve not been happy with a situation it’s sorted out & rectified ASAP.. I’ve just purchased my new Yaris from them & have purchased x2 vehicles in the last x3 years for my company because of the excellent service I’m given here.. well Done Dale / Joe & the team keep it up xx
Greate service
By Y Marinova
2 years 10 months ago
I just had my new car and I am so happy with the car and with customer service
Excellent service
By Mussa
2 years 11 months ago
Very helpful staff
I got what I want
By Osama
2 years 11 months ago
I enjoyed my purchase
Excellent customer service from the sales team
By Sherron
2 years 11 months ago
I have recently purchased a new Rav 4 from Jemca Edgware Road. The overall process was managed in a very professional manner. The sales person was very helpful and ensured I was kept up to date until the delivery of the my car. This is my second purchase with the team. I would definitely purchase from the team again.
Same brilliant service I have come to expect from Jemca at Edgware Road.
By Dee Bee
2 years 12 months ago
Bought a car 2 weeks ago, my second one from Jemca. Flawless purchase. Unpressured environment. Friendly helpful team. Well managed operation. Nice showroom.

Pages

Excellent service
By Elsavignali
1 year 4 months ago
Me service was a few days ago and was most happy from beginning to end
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
By Telfer (Uber) D
1 year 4 months ago
Always satisfy
Service
By Aneta
1 year 4 months ago
Great staff and service
Happy with sarvice but not prices
By Mirpuri V
1 year 4 months ago
Why are ur prices so high don’t understand
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Satisfied
The price
By Almeshal M
1 year 4 months ago
They told me the price in the phone, and charge me different
Mussa
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Please continue this exceptional service
Great service
By Mather F
1 year 5 months ago
Dropped my car in for a service and MOT. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The process was easy and I’d happily recommend to other Toyota owners.
Poor customer service treatment
By Kwame
1 year 5 months ago
It was average service. Very poor customer service

Pages