Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 200 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Very friendly ppl and very good customer service..thanks
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
I am very satisfied with the my purchase delivery, they delivered my paperwork to sign at my door step as well as delivering my car to my door. So i did not have visit their office and risk of catching CV19 using public transport.
Excellent customer service
By Kamini P
7 months 1 week ago
We visited a number of dealerships to look for a car that suited our needs, and narrowed it down to two brands. It was the level of customer service and the offer from Jemca that helped us make the final decision. The friendliness, ease of being able to discuss our issues, and providing a honest answer without pushing for a decision made us feel very comfortable in assessing what we should do. Viral and his colleagues made the whole process very smooth and seamless.
Fantastic service
By Patel K
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff from the moment you walk in Reception staff will engage in general discussions while you wait for a salesperson to be available Sales person very friendly Would definitely recommend, and will ask for same sales person when I next change my car
Excellent dervice
By Daniels M
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all services
Good cars
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Everything seems ok, till when they dont refund the deposit on time makes you bit frustrating.
Friendly staff
By Hamkar T
7 months 3 weeks ago
My car was cleaned and washed after visiting the dealer.
underestimation and lot to improve
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Toyota always my best car apart from the dealer's issue. as a business person, I would say that this dealer has to improve a lot to satisfy customers. overall don't judge the book by the cover.
Great service
By Sachania R
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service from decision to purchase to delivery hand over
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service one month ago and was great

Pages

Professional service
By Al- Chalabi M
2 months 4 weeks ago
The costumer service is very welcoming and friendly
Very pleased with the advisers
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
100% satisfied with the service
Great first service
By Goodman J
3 months 1 week ago
Took my car in as arranged. Service was completed satisfactorily. My service agent Michael was friendly and courteous and explained everything to me. Thank you.
A very good service
By Kaz .N
3 months 1 week ago
Last week I had a annual service my car and a compleat satisfied.
Good job
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
satisfied
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
The service received sets a benchmark on what can be achieved to maintain client services and adopt health and safety precautions to visitors.
Excellent sales man
By Coyne B
3 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my RAV4 just before lock down on covid ,our sales man was a chap called Frankie ,he was absolutely lovely &so helpful as my husband drives hard bargain but he took it all with charm &did his best to the bargaining side of it ,he was so patient with explaining mod cons in car ,& how to operate these gadgets ,any problems call him anytime, which I did in lock down regarding my wipers told me to take to garage I did &as frontline worker in uniform they did it straight away lovely chap tall man with glasses ,& thanked me for our dedicated NHS work , &had me back on road as soon as to my house patients .
By Hale H
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Bidaj E
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used service a week ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago

Pages