Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 200 reviews

Excellent service
By Duque M
8 months 2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful . My new car is excellent.
The best service ever
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
I used their service the last couple of weeks it was smooth
Thank you
By Treacher J
10 months 3 days ago
Many thanks to Chandni for handling my new car purchase, keeping me informed and for the cake??
Personalised service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I've been to both Jemca showrooms on the Edgware Road and at all times I've been treated like a valued customer. The receptionist Kaya (I think) was absolutely lovely and made me feel relaxed & comfortable. I had my consultations with Dev who was also lovely, knowledgeable and gave me all the information I needed to use my new car. Thank you for an amazing customer service experience and aftercare. Anyone buying a Toyota check out Jemca Edgware Road.
Outstanding qualityof service
By Cox C: a very grateful customer
10 months 2 weeks ago
I have jut purchased my car from Toyota in Jemca, Edgware Road. The quality of service was superb - from the warm and helpful welcome by Prem and the professionalism and helpfulness of Said, the salesman. And the car is a delight!. The service of the Jemca staff was outstanding and I now always recommend Toyota at Jemca to all my friends!
Great Service if what you are promised is delivered
By Mandalia J
10 months 2 weeks ago
Still awaiting confirmation of my 2 years free servicing
Wonderful service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased my new Corolla about 2 weeks ago. Ricardo in sales made the experience extremely pleasant. He explained all the car’s gadgets to me leaving me very confident to drive away.
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
By Raza T
11 months 2 days ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
First Motability scheme car ever. Sales person fantastic and wholecteam communication really good.

Pages

mot and service
By Patel A
3 months 3 weeks ago
experience was excellent it was my first time dropping my new car 1 year service I asked many questions to understand what will happen to my vehicle all of my questions was answered. very helpful car was returned same day 4 hours later.
Great costumer service
By Bella (Uber) S
3 months 3 weeks ago
great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and found customer oriented service
By Begum L
3 months 4 weeks ago
In good hands
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
I have my car's yearly MOT and service here and feel in good hands. I trust the advice and the staff are professional.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Are use in the service of week go it was satisfying and trust
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I thank Mustafa he made me happy
By Duruobasa G
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was happy of service and their encouragement

Pages