Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 200 reviews

Great services polite friendly and very welcoming
By Robinson L
11 months 4 weeks ago
We received the car in October and never regret a moment with really chuffed with the car and happy with the customer service that I received
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I had received excellent customer service from Marius. Marius is amazing at what he does, he was really polite, sweet and friendly. He went above and beyond to cater to all my needs and delivered what was promised in good time. Overall my experience as Jemca Toyota Edgware was amazing and I would definitely recommend paying them a visit. I cannot thank him enough for his services! Thank you!!
Toyota Supra Delivery
By DM
1 year 1 week ago
Thank You Dev & Vikesh for the excellent level of service.
Happy Customer
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
We had a fantastic experience at Toyota and we would recommend anyone we know looking for car to Toyota. The Staff were friendly and always helpful. When choosing a car we were not pressured and always advised what was best for us and Chandni who dealt with us was always helpful and gave clear instructions. When waiting for the car we were always given an update of what is happening and were never kept in the dark and all instructions were clear. As for the handover day we were presented with a surprise cake and gift from Chandni at Toyota which was a fantastic gesture which always goes a long way.
Good deal.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Gerald was very helpful in sorting out a deal that other franchises could not.
Great service !
By New Aygo Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Visited Jemca on Friday, placed my order for the Aygo XPlay , picked up the car on Tuesday ! Very happy, thanks Andy for your assistance.
Friendly and helpful service
By Andy
1 year 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a new Toyota Yaris and from start to finish was very pleased with the overall service and car. I dealt with Marius who was always friendly, helpful, easy going and very pleasant to deal with. We were always very well looked after when at the showroom. Accessibility to the showroom wasn't the easiest - the parking on site isn't great! But the showroom itself is bright, spacious and well laid out. It was unfortunate that on the day we weren't able to view the exact make and model of the car we were interested in, but Marius did a good job of demonstrating what he could and explaining any differences. From our first visit to the showroom to driving away with our new car took less than a week which was fantastic and we were updated regularly with progress throughout. There was a fairly fundamental issue discovered the day after we had brought the car home, but Marius very quickly identified and rectified it in a swift and professional way which was very impressive.
Excellent service
By Gayle K
1 year 3 weeks ago
Im a happy customer!!
Excellent Service
By V Patel
1 year 1 month ago
I was extremely happy with the service I received by Jason and he handled everything with great care and efficiency. He provided me with all the things I needed for my new car.
Amazing service
By Chabira W
1 year 1 month ago
The customer services received was amazing at all stages of the purchase. Dev went above and beyond to ensure I was supported throughout. Before sales and after sales services overall truly exceeded my expectations.

Pages

Pleasant experience
By V
4 months 3 weeks ago
The showroom reopened at the beginning of June 2020, approximately a month after my car service had been due. It had been shut due to Corona virus directive by the government. I had been in touch with Jemca during the intervening period & they too were proactive in keeping me notified with the possible arrangements & scheduling of the appointment, which was duly arranged at the first opportunity & a waiting appointment of 2 hours was chosen. I found the showroom very well equiped with precautions to safeguard staff & public. Only very few members of the staff & customers were allowed & seating was arranged with the necessary distance requirement of 2 metres, which was adequately exceeded. Tanvir, the receiving agent was polite & was able to answer my queries. The reception was managed by ( I believe Angela) and she was continuously attending to safety requirements of personnel movements & hygeine precautions. The car was serviced within the alloted 2 hours & returned all ready to go for another year in pristine condition. If anyone needs to know how to manage premises as work is carried out, Jemca is the place. Thank you Jemca.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Barnard J
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very good and accomadating staff,and a good overall experience.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I have used the service about 2 weeks ago and was impressed by the efficiency and professional manner of the staff.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Poor service
By NASA
8 months 1 hour ago
Still waiting for repair to the oil leak from the engine to my Auris 2016 Hybrid Design after one month it went in service. It is within the warranty period. The service team is not taking its time over this matter and I am not pleased.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
Great services
By Eluku Odeda
8 months 1 week ago
Good job, very satisfied
Excellent customer care
By Shaz A
8 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car service and mot done last week and was very happy with the prompt service and individual support given. I work for NHS and needed the car back on the day so I could go to work, the staff were JUST Amazing.
By Elmi K
8 months 2 weeks ago

Pages