Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 200 reviews

Very bad experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
When I went there for the first time to buy a car this person was so good as soon as sale was done his behaviour got change after he never replied my calls and so many other things
Kind and helpful sale staff
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Thank you Chandni for help to purchase car from Jemca Toyota, she was very informative and never pushed for sale. Would come back again for future purchase.
By Mohammed B
1 year 1 month ago
Great service
By Nourouzi F
1 year 1 month ago
Great staff and Amazing service
By Darwish F
1 year 2 months ago
I purchased a car around a month ago and I was very happy with the service I had all the staff were friendly and very helpful specially the manager at Jemca Toyota Edgware Road, London he is a gentleman man he let drive his own car for a test drive before buying my car. Thank you all for the amazing service keep it up always ??
Great customer service
By Mohamed M
1 year 2 months ago
I felt welcomed and respect ed . the process of my purchase was straight forward and transparent.
Yaris Icon HSD
By Syed G
1 year 3 months ago
It was simply a delight to do business with Chandni. She had great rapport resulting in a most pleasant experience. Her pro active engagement with customers in realtime and on a daily basis is an added bonus for Toyota Jemca Edgware Road. The handover by Jemca was special. If I were the sales manager I would definitely make sure that I have Chandni on my side and team. Just cannot praise her enough. Well done Chandni. Most pleased.
Excellent..Sales Lady..#Chandini
By Patel B
1 year 3 months ago
Extremely. .HAPPY..Honest
Great service friendly staff
By Gilani S
1 year 3 months ago
Outstanding service
By Kas
1 year 3 months ago
The staff was fantastic

Pages

Excellent service
By Rustem T
8 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with the service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
great service
By Coktay D
8 months 3 weeks ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Satisfied
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 days ago
My car Tyre pressure Sensor was On, I went Toyota jemca in Hendon, absolutely it was amazing whiting 30 minutes they Reprogram it and job is don. I was very happy. I will cone back again. Thanks
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 days ago
I used the service a week ago and I am very satisfied. Everything went smoothly and their complementary coffee was also quite good.
Good customer service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
Improve customer service then before thanks
By V
9 months 1 week ago
By Maghouli(Uber) M
10 months 1 week ago
Best stuff
By Haile (Uber) A
10 months 4 weeks ago
Mike was great

Pages