Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 200 reviews

Professional approach
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Great experience at Jemca. This is my third car from Jemca. All the sales team is very professional and knowledgable. However I feel the wiring time should reduce.
Good cars - mediocre service
By Dave
1 year 3 months ago
Be prepared to hang about at Jemca.
Good Sales Rep
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Courteous and friendly advice helped choose the car most useful for my purpose of use
By Qayumi J
1 year 4 months ago
By Sathiaseelan E
1 year 5 months ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Simply the best
By Roseann
1 year 5 months ago
I have been dealing with this branch of Toyota for 8 yrs and cannot think of going anywhere else. I have bought my car two weeks now and the follow up was good. Great service. I would have liked a red ribbon wrapped around my car on collection but the biscuit and cappuccino made up :)
Great service
By Rokoszewski J
1 year 6 months ago
I am very happy and I will use your service in future.
never again
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
do not go there, try a dealer who respect their customers, i had to give 1 star as i cant do none.
By Mehta J
1 year 6 months ago

Pages

GOOD SERVICE BUT WASHING THE CAR WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
After purchase of the new car, there was no 3months or first year check by the dealers..................starts with first year service and even that you have to pay for .....usually with other cars , first check of car is free
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
I left my car for service last week and am very happy with all. I was updated on what needed to be done and a honest opinion on what needed to be done at present.
Excellent service
By Sasaki A
11 months 2 weeks ago
JEMCA has provided an excellent car service. Very satisfied.
service
By Rustem T
11 months 3 weeks ago
I was extremely happy with the service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
By Sheikh A
12 months 2 hours ago
Tick the box exercise
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 days ago
Had to provide my information several times to different people even although it had been captured by reception team. Unnecessary. But good completion of the work
Great customer service
By Baikam
1 year 5 days ago
Highly satisfied
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Great Service
By Laila
1 year 1 week ago
I used the Toyota service last week. Absolutely amazing team and service. Andrew at Jemca has always been helpful answering any questions. Thank you all!

Pages