Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 200 reviews

Great service in showroom
By Drosso G
1 year 7 months ago
Satisfied with service and personnel in showroom
By Sampe M
1 year 7 months ago
The CHR is a great looking car & A style leader in its class !
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Just great little touches ! That equal up to driving being FUN
Great service!!!
By Beech A
1 year 7 months ago
Professional team! Very big thank you to Ricardo who looked after me very well and made all purchase process run smoothly!
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
This car sometime rolling back on the hill
Very good service
By Vincent 1
2 years 4 months ago
I’m happy overall
Great Service
By Samira2640
2 years 5 months ago
My dealer was Ricardo Brathwaite in Jemca Toyota Edgware road, He is so kind and has good behavior, very good adviser , patiently help me to choose the best that I need, I am so happy and really recommend him.
well done!
By jonny rochford
2 years 5 months ago
great service, great Yaris, thanks!
Friendly staff
By Ravi296
2 years 5 months ago
Just brought new car from them last month..
Purchase of New Toyota Yaris
By KMUL
2 years 5 months ago
I purchased a New Toyota Yaris within the last week at The Hyde, Edgware Road. Had a great experience. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. The sales consultant, Jason Haddad, was super - friendly, helpful, answered all my questions, made suggestions that were spot on but never pressurised me in any way - I like that. He gave me good information and advice about some other Toyota products (e.g. insurance) but again, no pressure just info. The choice was mine. The car was ready on the agreed date and time. He handed it over with perfection - explained all about Sat Nav etc and set up Bluetooth for me. Am now getting used to everything - so far so good - thanks to Jason for everything.

Pages

Service and Recalls
By zara
1 year 1 week ago
customers should be notified of recalls. Service could be improved.
Amazing service as always
By Mepani J
1 year 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with the service I received
Great service
By Eddie Choi
1 year 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service
Quick and prompt attention from the staff
By Ashley H
1 year 3 weeks ago
At this time I would say the service is excellent, but am finding things in my car a little bit different
Poor service and customer care. I have 2 cars but same problems. Not satisfied. With same management for 2 years or so it has deteriorated.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Not satisfied with my recent encounter.
Outstanding customer service
By Asfaha (Uber) A
1 year 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the team at Jemca Uber Dept
Good service and excellent
By Nassir A
1 year 3 weeks ago
Yes
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Additional extra
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
In addition to the service, the department replaced the fuel suction plate which is the subject of a recall. I was pleased this was done at the same time but surprised when I received letters telling me to take the car in for this recall. How difficult it is to co-ordinate all systems in a large organisation
Fair
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Attendants were friendly but they did not wash my car or clean it after the service. The brakes is screeching when I press on it.

Pages