Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 200 reviews

Excellent Service
By Yvonne55
2 years 5 months ago
I collected my new car a week ago & I am so happy.
Andy Great sales person
By Terezinha
2 years 6 months ago
This is the third time I buy a Toyota Yaris. Twice with the same sales person I cannot stop saying how good my experience was with the entire process
Very good service
By Kantilal jadva to
2 years 6 months ago
I used month ago and I am happy
Professional and precise
By Shiks
2 years 6 months ago
Andy was superb in understanding our needs and took us on a test drive, eventhough the call centre booked us for a non testing day. Very resourceful and was top notch and our new car was home within ten days.
Great cars. Great service!
By Linda165
2 years 7 months ago
Sales team is professional and helpful in every way
Best purchase experience!
By nrpat
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent service and Vikesh was a helpful sales person
Great no1 service
By Msk 493
2 years 7 months ago
We used Jamca they are very helpfull
Dale Smith was brilliant in full filling all my questions. If I ever I change my car I will go to him.erful
By Ganesh
2 years 7 months ago
I am very Happy with my New Rav4 & big thank you Dale again making this happen & also thank you for Jemca Edgware Road.
Superb service, as always.
By Appreciative Me
2 years 7 months ago
I have just bought another Toyota Auris as I was as happy as could be with my previous Auris and with the quality of service I always receive from Toyota Jemca which is unfailingly excellent.
CHR purchse
By Alun
2 years 7 months ago
Thank to everyone involved, you made the whole thing so enjoyable

Pages

Warranty? Are you sure?
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Don’t buy a Toyota. As I discovered the warranty is in name only. I bought a Prius and after 15,000 miles the fabric on the driver’s seat started to fray. I brought this to Jemca’s attention on two occasions and they refused to do anything. According to them this is normal wear and tear. I have owned many cars in my time and this has never happened to me before. So I’m not sure what’s normal about this. To me this is due to a defect in the material used to upholster the car. Unfortunately for us customers, Toyota don’t understand this. I am having to pay for a new seat myself. Outrageous.
Mr
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Many expectations unfulfilled. lot to improve by this Japanese car maker.
By Singh C
1 year 1 month ago
Unsatisfied with the service level. Not sure if some of the service activities were actually performed.
By Shah B
1 year 2 months ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
i was happy with the service and will return when it is due.BY THE WAY THIS IS MY CAR MARTIN HAS HIS OWN WHICH IS ALSO A AYGO AND IS SERVICED BY YOU
By Saxton M
1 year 3 months ago
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Used the service last month but I’m not so happy
Professional service
By Szpiro O
1 year 3 months ago
Good service. Completed on time Three year service contract , for me, is a good option.
Great exprience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very satisfied with service

Pages