Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 311 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

3.9

Based on 200 reviews

By Greenaway H
3 weeks 1 day ago
Great service. very friendly.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
I had been to the delaers 3 times and was received well, and got great comfort in selection of the car.
very good service. Happy with my dealer.
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Recent visit very good service and felt safe.
Good
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Good experience - new purchase
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I am very grateful for the opportunity to be driving a brand new white little AYGO from Jemca. One satisfy customer and recommend many more to the dealership.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
We did use the service with previous cars before this one; and we were happy.
By Vedd C
1 month 6 days ago
Excellent service keep up the good work!!
By Tejani S
1 month 6 days ago
Great service and fantastic staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I travelled 60 miles to buy from Jemca, rather than use my local Toyota dealership. I'm delighted I did! Jemca's Customer Care was first class from first contact to handover of the new car. Nothing was too much trouble and they went out their way to assist when my bank caused an issue. Chandni & her Line Manager extremely helpful and went out of their way to make an issue a "non-event". Would be happy to get my next car from them without hesitation!
Excellent staff and caring for our specific needs.
By Motahhar M
1 month 4 weeks ago
At Jemca London NW9, I had good response for my initial interest and my needs for a suitable car. I was fully informed of the best available options for my needs which provided me with RAV4.

Pages

Very good efficient service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
The whole process was well handled. Good customer support is key!
Great Service
By Virani A
2 weeks 5 days ago
Satisfied except the car was not washed and vacuum cleaned.
Toyota always make clients happy to comeback!
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Service is one of the best from all.
Theif favourite TOYOTA car
By Moe A
3 weeks 1 day ago
Hi Within 1 year on my street thief try to steal 2 time my Toyota puris plus clathlic convetor twice I catch them one time and last week they steal it My insurance gone up With this car I cannot sleep properly I always keep on eye the car when thief is coming My all family and friends recommended me that why I bought brand new puris plus for family Now everyday nightmares If you call Toyota they will tell you it is a crime Anyone can happen .they give me examples also if I walk on the street somebody thief ask money to give I have to give.it is street crime no there problems. Thief don’t know I have money I am not showing them ,sometime it happens.with Toyota car thief always know car have money in clathlic convetor They always come Whole of my street thief always target my car Come on you Toyota safety first and save you castomar money and trouble ...with viruses time clathlic convetor is another virus for me
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Very satisfied with sales man good staff
By Samson S
3 weeks 3 days ago
Great Service
By Abu Hasan S
1 month 2 hours ago
Great customer service from booking to the service itself. Thank you very much to all staff, including Rebecca for handling booking and Qadir for your service at the centre!
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I was happy when i got my car back after service and mot .i will go back again.
excellent service
By CRJACOB
1 month 3 weeks ago
i had an intermediate service. everything was done very efficiently and in a friendly and communicative way couldn't be better

Pages